Fox School of Business

All who graduated from the Fox School of Business are automatically members of the Fox School Alumni Association.

We are always seeking alumni to get involved and have many leadership opportunities here for you! Contact Fox Alumni Relations at 215-204-3434 or

Subscribe to our Listserv

Upcoming Events!

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Sep 03

FOX: Alumni to Student Mentoring Program Overview Webinar

Join us as we discuss how this program is structured, how alumni mentors and student mentees can benefit from the program, and most importantly – the resources available to participants in order to help them be successful while in the program.

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Sep 19

FOX: Field Frenzy

Which major has what it takes to win the Fox Field Frenzy? Will finance come out on top or will marketing and entrepreneurship pose as stiff competition?

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Oct 01

FOX: Implementation & Adoption: What We've Learned and What's Next

Join the Temple University Young Accounting Alumni Group for a presentation and discussion of the 2013 updated Committee of Sponsoring Organizations of the Treadway Commission (“COSO”) Framework, with special guest Bob Hirth, Chairman of COSO.

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Oct 15

FOX: Bucks County Happy Hour

Join fellow FSBAA alumni to network and socialize at the local Bucks County Tavern, Green Parrot.

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Dec 17

FOX: Annual Holiday Party 2015

Please join the Fox School of Business Alumni Association, Fox School Deans, and local professionals to celebrate the holiday season at our ninth annual holiday party.

RSS Feed  
View photos from our past events


Thanks to our sponsors:




Griffin Consulting Services, Inc.

Integra Realty Resources, Inc.

New Direction Capital, Inc.

Interested in becoming a corporate sponsor? Send us an email.

Fox School Alumni Association Board & Leadership

President: Giacomo Cesareo, '06

Vice President: Devin Griffin '11

Treasurer: Jeff Bruno '03

Secretary: Rupal Patel '06, '12

Directors at Large:

Jonathan Dubrow '11 – Strategic Planning Committee Chair
Tristan King '10 Outreach Committee Chair

Renee Pacini '07 Nominations Committee Chair

Vaughn Parker '10 –Mentorship Committee Chair

Angelo Valletta '88

Amy VanDerhei '08 Bylaws Committee Chair

Hieu Tran '05 Website Committee Chair

Marissa White '14 Publicity & Events Committee Chair