Update your contact information

Click here or call 215-204-7521

<< Back
     

TYL: Art Market at Tyler

 

Art Market at TylerShop handmade goods.
See demonstrations.
Visit a remarkable school.

Friday, October 11, 12:00-7:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 12:00-5:00 PM


Tyler School of Art
2001 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Parking available on campus (street parking and parking lots).

The Tyler School of Art will host artists and craftspeople selling work throughout the 160,000 square foot facility on Temple University’s Campus. Participating artists are selected by Erin Waxman and Megan Brewster, owners of Art Star Gallery and Boutique. Visitors can also watch and participate in demonstrations, such as silk-screening by Candy Coated.

Questions: Contact Molly Clark Davis, Director of Alumni Relations for the Arts, molly.clarkdavis@temple.edu.

art market 2012art market 2012

Art Market Afterfest
Friday, October 11
Starts at 7:30 PM

Frankford Hall
1210 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19125


Bavarian beers. German pretzels. Tyler alumni and Art Market Artists.
Join us outdoors as we celebrate the second annual Art Market at Tyler!

Your first beer is on us!   (Lederhosen optional)

Participating artists:

Kristen Brennan – www.superdeduper.etsy.com

Patrick Carrow – www.patrickmichaelaccessories.com

Katie Casale – www.zhibit.org/wickedwitchstudio

James A. Christensen – www.jachristensen-maker.com

Renee D'Amico – www.tadpolecreations.etsy.com

Patricia Dougherty – www.pattidougherty.com

Dominique Ellis – www.ellisdominique.com

Anne Foresman – www.anneforesman.etsy.com

Steven Hagan – www.stevehagandesigns.com

Patrick Hargraves

Lisa Hecht – www.lisahecht.com

Ellen Himic – www.ellenhimic.com

Dianne Koppisch Hricko – www.dkoppisch.com

Maisha Jackson – www.MaishaJacksonDesign.etsy.com

Peter Johnson – www.peetsketches.com and www.mypoorwife.com

Stephen Nelson – www.StephenRichNelson.com

Michael Neville – www.michaelnevilledesign.com

Abigail Potts

Mira Ramchandani – www.miraramchandani.com

Ronald Seals Jr. – www.ronseals.webs.com

Eva Shelley – www.evaeglassworks.com

Jason Sorvari – www.anthropolis.etsy.com

Duc Tang

Tyler Ceramics Collective

Tyler Glass Guild

Tyler Photography

Philip Vinson – www.madeinchinastudio.com

Mario Zucca – www.mariozucca.com