Update your contact information

Click here or call 215-204-7521

Alumni Relations Staff

Need a new Alumni ID card? Want to update your contact information? Interested in flexing your alumnus/a status to take advantage of exclusive discounts with preferred partners? The Alumni Relations staff members are the ones in the know.

Meet the Alumni Relations Staff

Audrey Schneider, SMC ’92
Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations
Executive Director, Temple University Alumni Association
215-204-7521
audrey.schneider@temple.edu


Alumni Engagement

Promotes and supports Temple University by fostering lifelong global engagement with alumni, students and the Temple community through alumni clubs and societies.

Maureen Fisher
Associate Director, Student and Employer Networks
215-204-5860
maureen.fisher@temple.edu

Meaghan Green, SMC ’06
Associate Director, Regional Alumni Engagement
215-204-4315
meaghan.green@temple.edu

Tara L. Miller
Associate Director of Athletics and Regional Alumni Engagement
215-204-4481
tara.miller@temple.eduu

Jeff Yurcan
Associate Director, Alumni Societies
215-204-4606
yurcan@temple.edu


Alumni Programming

Develops and implements social, cultural and educational programming for alumni, and plans and executes signature events (Homecoming and Alumni Weekend) and reunions.

Ellen Caccia
Associate Director, Reunions
215-204-4331
ellen.caccia@temple.edu

Lynn Gefsky
Associate Director, Alumni Education
215-204-2100
lynn.gefsky@temple.edu

Amy Goerwitz
Director, Temple Travels
215-204-2167
amy.goerwitz@temple.edu

Lisa Vaccarelli
Executive Director, Alumni Programming
215-204-6446
lisa.vaccarelli@temple.edu

Tina Vance Knight
Associate Director, Alumni Career Programming
215-204-5132
tina.vance@temple.edu

Carrie A. Stavrakos
Associate Director, Homecoming and Alumni Weekend
215-204-2383
carrie.stavrakos@temple.edu


Volunteer Outreach

Recruits and offers support to TUAA board leadership and alumni volunteers, and works with various university units to coordinate potential volunteer opportunities.

Christine Brady, CLA ’88, FOX ’96
Director, Volunteers
215-204-4313
christine.brady@temple.edu

Michelle Nicoletto, CLA '05
Coordinator, Volunteers
215-204-4293
mnic@temple.edu


Alumni Events

Melissa Reddington
Associate Director, Alumni Events
215-204-7521
Melissa.Reddington@temple.edu


Operations

Handles the day-to-day responsibilities of the Alumni Relations Office and fields general inquiries from alumni and friends.

Gloria Easley
Operations Manager
215-204-4314
gloria.easley@temple.edu

Linda Ings
Receptionist
215-204-7521
linda.ings@temple.edu


The Alumni Welcome Center: Your Home Away From Home

Make Sullivan Hall—the historic building dedicated by President Franklin Delano Roosevelt in 1936—your first stop when returning to Main Campus.

Alumni Welcome Center

Sullivan Hall, Suite 100
1330 Polett Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-7521
Main Campus map

Guests are welcome daily from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM.

Questions? Contact Alumni Relations at alumrel@temple.edu or 215-204-7521.