Alumni Relations Staff

Our alumni are our most important asset and critical to the success of Temple University. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything at all.

Meet the Staff

Ken Lawrence Jr., CLA ’95
Vice President, Alumni Relations
Executive Director of the Temple University Alumni Association
215-204-1976
kenlawjr@temple.edu

Administrative Support

Sharon A. Barkley, MS
Executive Assistant
215-204-6301
sbarkley@temple.edu






Alumni Engagement

Promotes and supports Temple University by fostering lifelong global engagement with alumni, students and the Temple community through alumni clubs and societies.


Maureen Fisher
Associate Director, Student and Employer Networks
215-204-5860
maureen.fisher@temple.edu


Meaghan Green, SMC ’06
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
215-204-4315
meaghan.green@temple.edu


Sherri Jones
Executive Director, Alumni Engagement
215-204-2517
sherri.jones@temple.edu


Tara L. Miller
Associate Director of Athletics and Regional Alumni Engagement
215-204-4481
tara.miller@temple.edu


Saumil D. Shah
Associate Director for Alumni Engagement – Asia
+81-3-5441-9800
shahs@temple.edu


Jeff Yurcan
Associate Director, Alumni Societies
215-204-4606
yurcan@temple.edu







Alumni Programming

Develops and implements social, cultural and educational programming for alumni, and plans and executes signature events (Homecoming and Alumni Weekend) and reunions.


Ellen Caccia
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Programming
215-204-4331
ellen.caccia@temple.edu


Amy Goerwitz
Director, Temple Travels
215-204-2167
amy.goerwitz@temple.edu


Lisa Vaccarelli
Executive Director, Alumni Programming
215-204-6446
lisa.vaccarelli@temple.edu


Tina Vance Knight
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Career Programming
215-204-5132
tina.vance@temple.edu

 
 

Not Pictured

Lynn Gefsky
Associate Director, Alumni Education
215-204-2100
lynn.gefsky@temple.edu

Carrie A. Stavrakos
Associate Director, Homecoming and Alumni Weekend
215-204-2383
carrie.stavrakos@temple.edu






Volunteer Outreach

Recruits and offers support to TUAA board leadership and alumni volunteers, and works with various university units to coordinate potential volunteer opportunities.


Christine Brady, CLA ’88, FOX ’96
Director, Volunteers
215-204-4313
christine.brady@temple.edu


Michelle Nicoletto, CLA '05
Coordinator, Volunteers
215-204-4293
mnic@temple.edu

 





Alumni Events


Melissa Reddington
Associate Director, Alumni Events
215-204-7521
Melissa.Reddington@temple.edu


 
 





Operations

Handles the day-to-day responsibilities of the Alumni Relations Office and fields general inquiries from alumni and friends.


Gloria Easley
Operations Manager
215-204-4314
gloria.easley@temple.edu


Linda Ings
Receptionist
215-204-7521
linda.ings@temple.edu

 

The Alumni Welcome Center: Your Home Away From Home

Make Sullivan Hall—the historic building dedicated by President Franklin Delano Roosevelt in 1936—your first stop when returning to Main Campus.

Alumni Welcome Center

Sullivan Hall, Suite 100
1330 Polett Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-7521
Main Campus map

Guests are welcome daily from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM.

Questions? Contact Alumni Relations at alumrel@temple.edu or 215-204-7521.