Alumni Events Calendar

Content Type:
print

Events by date

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Greater Philadelphia Chapter of the TUAA: South Jersey- Spring Happy Hour Series Add to Calendar

Why limit happy hour to just an hour? Come have a drink with fellow alumni at various locations throughout the Greater Philadelphia area!

Metro NY Chapter of the TUAA: Rooftop Happy Hour Add to Calendar

Rooftops and free drinks; does it get any better? Celebrate spring at the Metro NY Chapter’s rooftop happy hour!

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Friday, June 09, 2017

Department of Otolaryngology/Head and Neck Surgery Alumni Weekend and Resident Graduation Add to Calendar

Join us for the Otolaryngology/Head and Neck Surgery 2017 resident graduation and 4th annual Chevalier Jackson Society Dinner.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

FOX: College Council Reunion & Alumni Reception Add to Calendar

Join more than 20 years of College Council alumni for a fun reunion reception before Dîner En Cherry.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Metro New York Chapter of the TUAA:
Coaches Caravan
Add to Calendar

Don’t miss the chance to experience a roomful of Temple Athletics personalities during our Coaches’ Caravan. This is a great opportunity to support the coaches as much as the players.

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Northern California Chapter of the TUAA: ‚ÄčTurned Inside-Out: How a Temple Course in Prison Became a Groundbreaking International Program Add to Calendar

Professor Lori Pompa, the 2016 recipient of the American Society of Criminology’s Lifetime Achievement Award for Teaching, shares the story behind her Inside-Out Prison Exchange Program.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Arizona Chapter of the TUAA: Phillies vs. Diamondbacks Add to Calendar

Join local Temple alumni for a day at the ballpark while the Phillies play the D-backs!

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

TUYA & The Greater Philadelphia Chapter Hosts: 2017 Summer Happy Hour Add to Calendar

Come spend the happiest of hours with TUYA during the Summer Happy Hour at Frankford Hall!

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Baltimore Chapter of the TUAA: Temple Networking Night at Oriole Park Add to Calendar

Experience the suite life with your fellow Temple Owls as the Baltimore Orioles take on the Astros!

Friday, September 01, 2017

Temple Alumni Travel Packages @ Notre Dame Add to Calendar

Your Owls are kicking off the season with a road trip!

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Temple Alumni Home Tailgate Season Pass Add to Calendar

Choose them all! Purchase the Alumni Tailgate Season Pass to ensure a game day experience for every home game.

Temple Alumni Tailgate: Temple vs. Villanova Add to Calendar

Come to the Temple Alumni Tailgate Home Opener!

Friday, September 15, 2017

Temple Alumni Tailgate: Temple vs. UMass Add to Calendar

Get ready for the game at the Alumni Tailgate!

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Temple Alumni Tailgate: Temple vs. Houston Add to Calendar

Join fellow alumni before the game for your tailgate action under the Alumni Tent!

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Homecoming Alumni Tailgate: Temple vs. UConn Add to Calendar

What better way to kickstart your celebration of the Homecoming game than with fellow alumni under the Alumni Tailgate Tent!

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Temple Alumni Tailgate @ Army Add to Calendar

Travel with fellow Owls to West Point!

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Temple Alumni Tailgate: Temple vs. Navy Add to Calendar

Join your fellow Owls for some pregame fun under the Alumni Tailgate Tent!

Saturday, November 18, 2017

RSS Feed