Gallery of Success Awards

The Gallery of Success is an exhibit located inside Mitten Hall (lower level) showcasing Temple alumni who have utilized the skills and knowledge learned at Temple to chart their own paths in their studied fields. These inspirational alumni from each of the Temple’s 19 schools and colleges are honored every fall during Homecoming weekend and highlighted for one year in the Gallery of Success Showcase; previous winners’ names are also on permanent display. The exhibit is a collaborative effort between Temple's Career Center and the Office of Alumni Relations.

2016 Gallery of Success Award Recipients

Beasley School of Law
Gina Maisto Smith

Boyer College of Music and Dance
John Joseph Carr and William B. Carr

College of Education
Ann M. Fastiggi

College of Engineering
Gregory A. Kelly

College of Liberal Arts
Ronald Jacobi

College of Public Health
Kathleen Kinslow

College of Science and Technology
James Edward West

Fox School of Business
Arjun Bedi

Kornberg School of Dentistry
Allen Finkelstein

Lewis Katz School of Medicine
Steven R. Houser

Klein College of Media and Communication
Douglas L. Maine

School of Pharmacy
Francis A. Rubino

School of Podiatric Medicine
Lawrence Allen Levine

School of Social Work
Susan Wayne

School of Sport, Tourism and Hospitality Management
David Mondress

School of Theater, Film and Media Arts
Christopher C. Manley

Tyler School of Art
William R. Smith, Jr.

View a complete list of previous Gallery of Success Award recipients