Alumni Relations Staff

Our staff is dedicated to ensuring we offer the best alumni programming, events and resources to our alumni, our most important asset. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything at all.

Lisa Vaccarelli

Lisa Vaccarelli
Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations
(215) 204-6446
lisa.vaccarelli@temple.edu

Administrative Team

Gloria Easley

Gloria Easley
Finance Administrator
(215) 204-4314
gloria.easley@temple.edu

Alumni Events

Eliza Stasi

Eliza Stasi, THM ’08
Director, Alumni Events
(215) 204-4209
eliza.stasi@temple.edu

Temple T

Brittany Barish, KLN, '15
Coordinator, Alumni Events
(215) 204-3669
brittany.barish@temple.edu

Temple T

Maura McGlone, STHM '14
Associate Director, University Partnerships
(215) 204-2064
maura.mcglone@temple.edu

Regina Smith

Regina Smith
Assistant Director, Alumni Events
(215) 204-7522
regina.smith0001@temple.edu

Chapters and Societies

Temple T

Rosemary Connors
Director, Chapter& Societies
(215) 204-5074
rfconnors@temple.edu

Shana McGlinchey

Shana McGlinchey
Associate Director, Chapter& Societies
(215) 926-2575
shana.mcglinchey@temple.edu

Emily Gallagher

Emily Gallagher
Associate Director, Chapter& Societies
(215) 204-4323
emily.gallagher@temple.edu

Jeff Yurcan

Jeff Yurcan
Associate Director, Chapters & Societies
(215) 204-2766
yurcan@temple.edu

School and College Programs

Christine Brady

Christine Brady, CLA '88, FOX '96, THM ’08
Director, School & College Programs
(215) 204-4313
christine.brady@temple.edu

Temple T

Lynn Gefsky
Associate Director, School & College Programs
(215) 204-2100
lynn.gefsky@temple.edu

Students and Young Alumni

Michael Minetti

Michael Minetti
Director, Students & Young Alumni
(215) 204-4481
michael.minetti@temple.edu

Temple T

Josh Karp
Assistant Director, Students & Young Alumni
(215) 204-4293
joshua.karp@temple.edu

Taylor Cobb

Taylor Cobb
Coordinator, Students & Young Alumni
(215) 204-4567
taylor.cobb@temple.edu

Temple Professional Network

Ellen Caccia

Ellen Caccia
Director, Temple Professional Network
(215) 204-4331
ellen.caccia@temple.edu