Alumni Relations Staff

Our staff is dedicated to ensuring we offer the best alumni programming, events and resources to our alumni, our most important asset. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything at all.

Ken Lawrence Jr.

Ken Lawrence Jr., CLA ’95
Vice President, Alumni Relations
Executive Director, Temple University Alumni Association
(215) 204-1976
kenlawjr@temple.edu

 
Lisa Vaccarelli

Lisa Vaccarelli
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
(215) 204-6446
lisa.vaccarelli@temple.edu

Administrative Team

Sharon Barkley
Senior Administrative Coordinator
(215) 204-6301
sbarkley@temple.edu

Gloria Easley
Finance Administrator
(215) 204-4314
gloria.easley@temple.edu

Regina Smith
Alumni Services Coordinator
(215) 204-7521
regina.smith0001@temple.edu

Alumni Events

Eliza Stasi, THM ’08
Director, Alumni Events
(215) 204-4209
eliza.stasi@temple.edu

  

 

Chapters and Societies

Sherri Jones
Executive Director, Chapters & Societies
(215) 204-2517
sherri.jones@temple.edu

 

Shana McGlinchey
Associate Director, Chapters & Societies
(215) 926-2575
shana.mcglinchey@temple.edu

Jeff Yurcan
Associate Director, Chapters & Societies
(215) 204-4606
yurcan@temple.edu

 

Emily Gallagher
Associate Director, Chapters & Societies
(215) 204-4323
emily.gallagher@temple.edu

School and College Programs

Christine Brady, CLA ’88, FOX ’96
Director, School & College Programs
(215) 204-4313
christine.brady@temple.edu

 

Lynn Gefsky
Associate Director, School & College Programs
(215) 204-2100
lynn.gefsky@temple.edu

Students and Young Alumni

Michael Minetti
Director, Students & Young Alumni
(215) 204-4481
michael.minetti@temple.edu

 

Taylor Cobb
Coordinator, Students & Young Alumni
(215) 204-4567
taylor.cobb@temple.edu

University Partnerships

Ellen Caccia
Director, University Partnerships
(215) 204-4331
ellen.caccia@temple.edu

 

Maura McGlone, STHM '14
Associate Director, University Partnerships
(215) 204-2064
maura.mcglone@temple.edu