Alumni Relations Staff

Our staff is dedicated to ensuring we offer the best alumni programming, events and resources to our alumni, our most important asset. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything at all.

Ken Lawrence Jr.

Ken Lawrence Jr., CLA ’95
Vice President, Alumni Relations
Executive Director, Temple University Alumni Association
(215) 204-1976
kenlawjr@temple.edu

 
Lisa Vaccarelli

Lisa Vaccarelli
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
(215) 204-6446
lisa.vaccarelli@temple.edu

Administrative Team

Sharon Barkley
Senior Administrative Coordinator
(215) 204-6301
sbarkley@temple.edu

Gloria Easley
Finance Administrator
(215) 204-4314
gloria.easley@temple.edu

Regina Smith
Alumni Services Coordinator
(215) 204-7521
regina.smith0001@temple.edu

Alumni Events

Eliza Stasi, THM ’08
Director, Alumni Events
(215) 204-4209
eliza.stasi@temple.edu

  

Michelle Nicoletto, CLA ’05
Coordinator, Alumni Events
(215) 204-4293
mnic@temple.edu

Chapters and Societies

Sherri Jones
Executive Director, Chapters & Societies
(215) 204-2517
sherri.jones@temple.edu

Shana McGlinchey
Associate Director, Chapters & Societies
(215) 926-2575
shana.mcglinchey@temple.edu

Jeff Yurcan
Associate Director, Chapters & Societies
(215) 204-4606
yurcan@temple.edu

School and College Programs

Christine Brady, CLA ’88, FOX ’96
Director, School & College Programs
(215) 204-4313
christine.brady@temple.edu

 

Lynn Gefsky
Associate Director, School & College Programs
(215) 204-2100
lynn.gefsky@temple.edu

Students and Young Alumni

Michael Minetti
Director, Students & Young Alumni
(215) 204-4481
michael.minetti@temple.edu

  

Maureen Fisher
Associate Director, Students & Young Alumni
(215) 204-5860
maureen.fisher@temple.edu

Temple Professional Network

Tina Vance Knight
Senior Associate Director, Temple Professional Network
(215) 204-5132
tina.vance@temple.edu

 
 

University Partnerships

Ellen Caccia
Director, University Partnerships
(215) 204-4331
ellen.caccia@temple.edu

 

Carrie A. Stavrakos
Associate Director, University Partnerships
(215) 204-2383
carrie.stavrakos@temple.edu